FANDOM




Juliette Mason
Has been kicked out for their poor attendance. You cannot RP with them anymore.

Juliette Mason
Yep 2
General Information
Gender: Femal
Age: 16
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Light Blue
Birthday: February 18th
Height: 5'3
Weight: 118 lbs
Address: 429 Smith Lane, Los Angeles, CA.
Occupation(s): Student/Actress/Singer
Aliases: Julie
Family & Friends
Family: Harry and Clarisse Mason (parents)/ Zack, Cristopher and Cory (older brothers)
Friends: Cat Valentine, Jade West, André Harris and Beck Oliver
Relationships: Naaah...
Enemies: Nope!
Other Information
Interests: Music, Acting, Cooking and HARRY POTTER
Education: Hollywood Arts High School.
Talent: Singing, Acting, Cooking and Playing the Guitar.
Weaknesses: Sports :P

Hey!

Yep 3

Julie Mason – Child of Clarisse and Harry Mason
– Student/Singer/Actress


Mah Bubble!

AppearanceEdit

Hair Colour: Brown

Eye Colour: Blue

Trademark: Pale Skin

Well, that's pretty much it. Bright blue eyes, brown hair and pale skin.

FamilyEdit

ParentsEdit

Ok, firstly my mom Clarisse. She's an English teacher at an elementary school here, so she's a grammar freak, it comes to get quite annoying. But I love her to bits, so...

Secondly, my dad, Harry. He's a bank owner, so I only see him at around midnight, if I'm awake. Although his name is just awesome I can't stand him most of the time. He's that joker type of dad so you can't say anything that he already makes a joke about it.

SiblingsEdit

Zack: Oldest one, he's 20 so he's in college (studying Biology), so he's not around much (thank god). The most irritating of the three, but I guess I miss him a bit. Cristopher: 19. He's not in college and I think he'll get into one in about 6 years. He's funny and all, but really lazy. Cory: 17, best of the three. He's really funny and nice and we're close bro's. But, he's WAY overprotective.

HistoryEdit

Well, I was born in L.A., February 18th 1996. My brothers were 4, 3 and 1 so I'm youngest (duh). Nothing really special happened. I went to school when I was 6 and studied there until I went to middle school. I moved for a short time to Miami, Florida when I was 13 and came back when I was 15. Since then I study at Hollywood Arts.

PersonalityEdit

Hmm... I guess I'm nice and kind most time, and I hate fights. I'm kinda bubbly at times and I'm always in a good mood (well, almost). But, I'm very impatient and kinda have a nervous attack when things go wrong. I think that's pretty much it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.