FANDOM




Jessica Rayes
has left HA, and you cannot RP with them anymore. sorry.

Jessica Tara Rayes
Jennaa
General Information
Gender: Girl
Age: 16
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Birthday: December 22th 1997
Height: 5'3
Weight: No.
Address: No way.
Occupation(s): Dancer, Singer, Actress, Artist &

writing

Aliases: Jess.
Family & Friends
Family: Melissa Rayes (Mom), Samuel Rayes (Dad), Aria Rayes (Sister).

(Dad).

Friends: TBH
Relationships: TBH
Pet(s): My puppy coco;)
Enemies: Tbh
Other Information
Interests: Dancing, Painting,Singing, writing &

acting

Education: HA
Talent: Dancing
Weaknesses: Being inscure.
Series Information
First appearance: 11/14/12
Last appearance: I'm not dead.
Portrayer: PeaceSmileSeddie (Credit to LiveLoveDance infobox



Appearance Edit

Eye Color: Brown


Trademark: I really don't know


Hair Color: Brownn.

FamilyEdit

My Mom's name is Melissa Rayes. She works at a dance studio she's the one who got me into dancing. I love her to death and I know that she loves me back.

My Dad's name is Samuel Rayes. He's awsome becasue he works at a airport me and my family can fly free.

My sister's name is Aria Rayes. We get into fights all the time She's like one of my best friend I love this gurl to death ;).

HistoryEdit

I was born to Melissa & Samuel Rayes in California, L.A on December 22th 1997 at 2:02 AM. When I was only three years old my parents discovered my love for dancing then, I started to take dance classes. I wanted to be a professianal dancer for as long I could remember. At the age of six, I acted on Broadway with my sister Aria And I practiced for hours. I always loved California and I still do.:)

PersonalityEdit

I'm sort of scastic and witty. I'm also a hyper perfectiontis,If I don't get something right own a test I freak out. I get angred really easily, That's why me and Aria get into fights alot. I have a lot of moodswings. So yeah, I think I'm done. "You're holding my heart captive, but you don't even a clue that you have it".

The Little Things.♥Edit

  • My favorite colors are red, black, purple & pink.
  • i
  • I'm part Irish.
  • I'm in love with Harry Styles ♥
  • My favorite candy is Kit-Kats.
  • I was born on December 22th.
  • I'm a bookworm
  • My lucky number is 13.
  • I love Pretty Little Liars, Gossip Girl & Glee.
  • I'm new at Hollywood Arts.
Gallery

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.