Fandom

Victorious Roleplaying Wiki

Ana Lim

829pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments150 Share



Ana Lim
has left HA, and you cannot RP with them anymore. sorry.

Eun-Ae Seonwu Lim :)
AnaOrange
General Information
Gender: Female
Age: 15
Hair Color: It Changes ;)
Eye Color: Brown
Birthday: December 28, 1997 :)
Height: 5'4
Weight: I don't know...
Address: You shouldn't know...
Occupation(s): Student
Aliases: I like calling myself Ana
Family & Friends
Family: My Parents
Friends: Dem peoples who I like
Relationships: I HAD A HEART THEN
Pet(s): Noneeeeeee
Enemies: Other People. :(
Other Information
Interests: Animals, Fashion, Music, Food
Education: Hollywood Arts High School
Talent: Singing, Dancing, Rapping
Weaknesses: Being kind of annoying
Series Information
First appearance: Um....
Last appearance: I'M NOT A PSYCHIC. Oh... I'm sorry.
Portrayer: Lime :)


AnaHat

Get Up and Try ♡ – Child of a prince and a princess ♡.
– I don't mind you odd behavior, it's he very thing I savor. If you were an ice cream flavor, you would be my favorite one.

 – Love, come out wherever you are. Love, no headlights driving in the dark. How am I supposed to find my heart?

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy I'm Ana.

AppearanceEdit

  • Eye Color: Brown.
  • Hair Color: Either Blue or Blonde or Green-blue or BRIGHT blue, depending on the day
  • Trademark: My hair. I like dying it. My favorite colors to dye it are blue and blonde.
LimePredebut

Me when I was like, 14 or something lol

I have a very unique style. I like wearing a lot of short shorts and short skirts. I usually wear a lot of light colors, and I really like sweaters. I have this tendency to wear short skirts and stuff. And crop tops. It fits, and it's good because this state is really hot and short stuff keeps you cool. I go through a lot of phases with my fashion. Like when I was blue-haired I was in my girly phases but now that I'm blonde my style is more hip-hop influenced and tomoboyish :D. My style depends on my hair color weird rite?

My FamilyEdit

ParentsEdit

Sorry, but I'm not going to tell you their names. It's just creepy that you want to know. :(

Anyways, I love my mom and dad. My daddy's a banker and my mommy runs a boutique in LA. They've been really supportive of me. Although they've always been more for the grades and sports and being "proper", they love me just the same. :)

HistoryEdit

I was born in Boston, Masschusetts. When I was 8, my family here for my dad to pursue a new job. He got it, by the way. I liked all the creativity and music in LA, so I took up singing and dancing. Even though I was great, people never thought of me as a real performer. So, I dyed my hair and auditioned here! This was recently, by the way.

PersonalityEdit

Many people call me nice, perky, slightly annoying, and slightly dumb. I call myself energetic and nice. :) Oh And I love Christmas too :) Oh and Valentine's Day and Hallowen are epic and I hate hashtags they annoy me yep yep yepppp

Other PeopleEdit

I've seen people put their friends, girlfriends, boyfriends, and random strangers here so idk. WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE. WHY CAN'T YOU DECIDE WHO TO PUT HERE. rofl idk the names of strangers and lol I don't have that many friends but I had a boyfriend once and he was cute and smart.

TriviaEdit

  • My favorite colors are blue, green, and light pink.
  • My favorite songs are Stronger by Kelly Clarkson and Romantic Love by Hello Venus
  • IDK if I'm in a relationship or not since well my last relationship ended weirdly BUT IF I'M SINGLE THEN MY MENTAL HUBBY IS JOSH HUTCHERSON lol 

PixEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.